Pulaski County Salvation Army Service Extension Unit

Click here to edit subtitle



Welcome to the Pulaski County Salvation Army Service Extension.

Please see the HOW WE HELP section of the web site to see how we are doing each month with helping out our communities.

Providing assistance to Pulaski County Missouri citizens -

  • Buckhorn
  • Crocker
  • Devil's Elbow
  • Dixon
  • Duke
  • Fort Leonard Wood
  • Laquey
  • Newburg
  • Plato
  • Richland
  • Stoutland
  • Swedeborg
  • Waynesville
Want to donate to the Salvation Army in Pulaski County?
Text "OURTOWN" to 41444

Visit Our Facebook Page at:

Salvation Army Pulaski County